My Search for Man’s Search for Meaning

I’ve read the book, but I am lucky enough to have a good friend/ top secret brainiac of epic proportions who suggested Frankl’s work as a consume & discuss project. How could I resist?


But finding a copy proved tough here in Medford, Oregon. After seeing our tax dollars got a day off, I pedaled over to the community college bookstore to find the most desolate and barren bookshelves ever witnessed by these fairly well read eyes of mine.


Note: this sign may be misleading. So say what you will about the ills of mass-market America, because this chain bookstore came through for me. 

And now wish me well on this voyage. I am bound to hit some rough seas, but in the company of Frankl and Bonifay, I trust to find it educational. 

Leave a Reply

